Sleeping
and staying under the 3 historical towers of Ghent


Das Haus des Masons (Lord of Ghent)

Gent at its best Schlafen Sie wie Engel in einem Himmelbett, entspannen Sie sich in Satin-Bettwäsche, genießen Sie noch immer das wahre Gent und genießen Sie einen Spaziergang: la douce France im Stadtzentrum von Gent. Délicieux, nicht!?

Nicht nur ein historisches Gebäude Erleben Sie das ekstatische Gefühl, im Metselaarshuis, einem der ältesten Gebäude Belgiens, zu übernachten. Das Gebäude war einst ein begehrtes Stadthaus, in dem sich während der mittleren Löwen die stolze Mauerwerkgilde etablierte. Jetzt, nach einem hypermodernen Putz mit allem Drum und Dran, wird das Anwesen privat und beruflich als Luxus vermietet.

Pracht und Prunk zu Fuß Auch in Bezug auf die Lage ist das Metselaarshuis einzigartig in seiner Art, nur einen Steinwurf vom Korenmarkt und der berühmten Graslei entfernt. Und das Stadtzentrum von Gent mit seinen herrlichen Terrassen und köstlichen Restaurants ist voller Leben ... mehr als einmal bis in die späten Stunden.

Altes und Neues Hand in Hand Das Metselaarhuis, das seinen architektonischen Wert bewahrt und bewahrt hat, wurde in ein exklusives Loft verwandelt, als ob Neugotik und Renaissance mit den High-Tech-Domotik der Moderne flirteten. Zögern Sie nicht und lassen Sie sich von dieser Synergie und dem Charme überraschen.

Feeëriek von Kopf bis Fuß Das luxuriös eingerichtete Loft ist mit allem Komfort ausgestattet, inklusive benutzerfreundlicher Domotik. Das Loft umfasst eine gemütliche Leseecke, ein Büro, einen modularen Wohn- und Essbereich (mit Designküche) und den Schlafbereich neben dem Badezimmer (mit Regendusche). Last but not least bietet die Natursteinterrasse einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Skyline von Gent mit ihren vielen Türmen.

Willkommen! Das Mason House garantiert somit Genuss auf dem Platz ... und das in Ruhe. Auf Wunsch kann das SONOS-Musiksystem Ihre Stimmung überall und natürlich mit einer hervorragenden Akustik verjüngen. Maßgeschneidertes Chillen für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt - festgelegt für die Wiederholung, sobald Sie dort waren.


Exklusiver Innenraum

Großer Esstisch - Schreibtisch mit WiFi - Relax-Stuhl - Extra Schlafsofa für 2 Personen (1,60 x 2,00 m)

Terrasse

Möblierte Terrasse mit Balkon

Superior Betten

Hochwertige Boxspringbetten

Medien Kostenloses WIFI

Flachbildschirm - Kostenloses WIFI - iPod-Dock - Internationale Fernsehprogramme

Küche

Esstisch (10 p.) - Nespresso-Maschine - Ofen - Mikrowelle - Geschirrspüler - Wasserkocher - Frigo - Herd - Trockner - Küchenutensilien

Bars und Restaurants

In der direkten Umgebung von The Lord of Ghent finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Restaurants (belgische, französische, italienische, internationale, asiatische Küche), Whiskey-Bars, Weinbars, Bierbars mit regionalen Bieren. Alles was du willst!

Sleeping
and staying under the 3 historical towers of Ghent


MASONS' GUILD HALL

“Staying in an illustrious 16th-century building, overlooking the gorgeous city center of Ghent – an unforgettable experience ...

Ghent at its most beautiful To sleep as angels in a four-poster bed, to roll fully relaxed in satin sheets, whilst enjoying the afterglow of the delights and the pleasant city strolling: la douce France in Ghent. Délicieux, non !?

Not just a historic building Experience the ecstatic feeling of staying in the Masons’ Guild Hall, one of Belgium’s most historic properties. Once upon a time this mansion was a wealthy city house, which had accommodated the notorious Masons’ Guild during the Middle Ages. Now, after a hypermodern renovation and refurbishing, the property can be rented as a loft apartment, both for personal or business purposes.

Splendor and praise within walking distance Geographically the Masons’ Guild Hall is unique in its kind. The building is situated on a stone’s throw from the Korenmarkt and the iconic Graslei. Accordingly the Ghent city center, which is full of life, can be explored on foot, lounging along the splendid terraces and the delicious eating-houses.

Old and new go hand in hand Carefully, while maintaining its architectural value, the Masons’ Guild Hall was transformed into an exclusive loft apartment, as if neo-Gothic and Renaissance are alternately flirting with the high-tech home automation of Modernism. So do not hesitate and bestow yourself to be bewildered by this synergy and charm.

Fairy from head to toe The luxuriously furnished loft apartment is equipped with all the comforts, including user-friendly home automation. The loft includes a cozy reading corner, a modular living-room and dining area (with designer kitchen) and the sleeping area next to the bathroom (with rain shower). Last but not least, the natural stone terrace offers breathtaking views of the Ghent’ skyline with its many towers.

Welcome ! The Masons’ Guild Hall guarantees elevated enjoyment ... quiet and in peace. If desired, the SONOS music system can delight your mind, everywhere and (of course) with excellent acoustics. Customized chilling for an unforgettable overnight stay – surely to be revisited once you’ve been there.


Exclusive interior

Dining table - Office with WiFi - Relax seat - Sofabed for 2 persons ( 1,60 x 2,00 m )

Terras

Furnished terrace with balcony

Superiour beds

High comfort boxspring beds

Media Free Wi

Flatscreen - Free WIFI - iPod dock - International television channels

Kitchen

Dining table ( 10 p.) - Nespresso coffee machine ( without Clooney) - Oven - Magnetron - Dish washer - Water boiler for tea - Fridge - Hob - Dryng cabinet - Kitchen utensils

Bars and restaurants

In the periphery of the loft you can discover a great choice of Belgian, French, Italian, Asian...restaurants. Whiskybars. Amazing bear bars ( some of them with more than 600 beers. Everything you will love to find out and taste!